Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Shark Canadian Champions for 2010: Crazy Ivan

Crazy Ivan has won the Canadian Shark Championship for 2010 just concluded at BYC. To my knowledge Sharks are Canada's largest keelboat racing class, and so this is a considerable accomplishment. David Foy and crew took 2nd at the last Shark World Championship in Switzerland, 1st at the 2009 World's and were also Shark of the Year.
 Congratulations guys!

For all the results click here 

Photo by BYC's photographer Heather Deeks