Tuesday, October 04, 2005

PCYC Club Championship goes to Brian Palfreeman

left to right: Peter Hinrichsen (Race Chair), Laird Glass, Robert Levy (rear), Jake Fichten (fore) Brian Palfreeman

Final Standings after 4 races:

Brian Palfreeman 8
Jake Fichten 8
Robert Levy 9
Laird Glass 15

Brian wins the tie breaker by virtue of his position in the last race.

more pictures and analysis to follow